Industry Sector: Government

Capital has worked with a number of government departments and agencies at both the Federal and State levels during the past 20 years. These include:

Federal Government

  • Office of Prime Minister and Cabinet
  • Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Australian Defence Forces
  • Department of Immigration
  • Department of Industry, Trade and Commerce
  • Austrade
  • Department of Tourism
  • Department of Family and Disability Services
  • Department of Education and Training
  • Department of Main Roads
  • Department of Telecommunications
  • Australian Construction Services
  • Australia Post
  • Federal Better Cities Program
  • Australian of the Year Awards

NSW Government Departments and Agencies include:

  • Department of Premier and Cabinet
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Water Resources
  • Department of Urban Affairs and Planning
  • Department of State and Regional Development
  • Department of Lands
  • Landcom
  • Sydney Organising Committee of the Olympic Games
  • City West Redevelopment Corporation
  • Newcastle Honeysuckle Development  Corporation
  • Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority
  • Coal Services Australia (Formerly the NSW Joint Coal Board)
  • Centenary Of Federation NSW
  • NSW Australia Day Council and Ambassador Program
  • NSW Games and Special Events Secretariat